The Versatile Blogger Award… I have had a Few…

versatile-blogger-award-3.jpg

I am happy and accept this award sent to me from Real Life/Real talk and will follow the rules set forward. I like doing these but I do sometimes need a bit of time with nominees. She has an interesting blog and Imattheltoffolo think you should give it a look. She listed me as her workout Guru, yet she knows I am quite Versatile:)

 

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.

  2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.

  3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.

  4. Share seven facts about yourself.

My nominees:

  1. ruchirabiswas97
  2. matthewtoffolo
  3. daipayannair
  4. gingerfunk78
  5. Love, Estelle
  6. hastywords
  7. fedibae
  8. Josh
  9. abusharek
  10. letterslovely
  11. A@ mylomenterprises
  12. jennifer
  13. pranabaxom
  14. Emily
  15. jumisshop

7 Facts about me:

  1. Doing many things I am ambidextrous
  2. I am a multi tasker with many things and change subjects quite often and various things that I attempt to do.
  3. I normally have my own pet and it has been 5 years since I have one of my own.
  4. I have two nephews and one niece. I have no children.
  5. My younger sisters have the kids, the elder is an atty with twins, a boy and a girl and the younger has a son.
  6. I have traveled everywhere I have wanted to by now.
  7. My nature is to be competitive, normally against myself…

OK, you are all new followers, do the nomination and requirements said forth. I figure a good many may not by I am hopeful that some of you do the award rules and be sure to follow the rules and link your post back to me.

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award… I have had a Few…

  1. Awesome! These can be time consuming as I see from my first but also a neat way to get to know other bloggers! You were one of my first that came to mind when I was nominated.😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mysticalwriter says:

    Congratulations

    Like

  3. Nice learning those things about you. Now I have to go think up things about me I haven’t shared before. Hmm…

    Like

Leave a Reply

