Heading out into the unknown

It’s freezing with ice, snow and water abound

A walk I have to take in order to get some things

Will the roads closer to the main road be more clear

Or will I end up slipping,sliding and eventually onto my butt

I have to go and hope It’s going to be OK then I’m back

Movies to watch and review and a need to post

Other posts, do some work at home and more

Being I’ll be able to write and do my Challenge…

 

 

2016 Copyright Paul McAleavey wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Heading out into the unknown

  1. xaranahara says:

    Ain’t that the truth, brother? I hate winters and anything to do with them.

    Like

    • I have always thought they should move Christmas back as it is preset as a White Christmas and being freezing. It is all too often the beginning of the end. I walked to a store and saw ppl making snowmen on my block. My house and two before were still under a foot of water. my niece n nephew were dying to go out after ten days of being sick. I hope they go to school tomorrow as there already is a 2 hour delay. I also have a DR appt I would like to go to.

      Like

Leave a Reply

