3 Day Quote Challenge Day 1 on my second of these…

Vincent Wambua has nominated me for this challenge and I told him I just did one but will do this as I am a man of my word. You should check out his site. It is somewhat unique and very positive.

Here are the rules:

  1. Post 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 5 new bloggers each single day of the challenge.

Day 3 of the 3 quote challenge calls for a third quote and the third 5 nominees.

This may pose difficult as I have went through the last one where I nominated 3 people per day. Tomorrow will be hard for me to do but I will try.

Rodney Dangerfield…

tumblr_mnxz519nmf1qkzig4o1_540

  1. I get no respect. The way my luck is running, if I was a politician I would be honest.
  2. My psychiatrist told me I was crazy and I said I want a second opinion. He said okay, you’re ugly too.

  3. I drink too much. The last time I gave a urine sample it had an olive in it.

My 5 Nominees:

  1. Unbolt
  2. JuliusTyson
  3. FoodisLife
  4. JLouiseMac
  5. Astrid de Manyet
2 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge Day 1 on my second of these…

  1. where are we supposed to post and what is up with this nominee thing.
    i’m kinda tube-light it takes me time understand thing plz explain

    Like

Leave a Reply

